Doesn't update Dropbox when you UNDO

When you make a change and save it, that's great, Everything updates as expected. But then, without closing the file, when you UNDO the change and save, the file isn't updated on Dropbox. You must type a letter and then DELETE it, and THEN it updates on Dropbox... Great app otherwise tho!