How Do I Remove A Storage Service Account?

To remove a previously connected storage service account, you'll need to delete your CloudOn account.

To delete your CloudOn account, tap the Status Icon Menu at the top of the workspace and select "Settings." 

Then, tap the "Delete Account" button. You will then be asked to confirm this action in a dialog box. To confirm, tap the "Delete" button in the dialog box. 

Your account will be permanently deleted and unlinked from all attached services. 

Next, re-create your CloudOn account and re-attach your storage service accounts as desired.